pcfulchaos's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Orlando is but a phone call away

Posturing males was the flavour of the day yesterday ... and today it's all about new beginnings, ending, circles, cycles, spirals, springs ... take your pick.

Called Florida and reconnected with a piece of me I'd neglected for far too long. What a joyous familiarity ... where, for me, even the pauses and silences were golden ... now that doesn't happen too often.

Wonder why I've been afraid for so long ... and then again, does it even matter any more? It now is ... and that's all that matters!

Finally have my feet wet in the sandbox again ... Yipee!

2:51 p.m. - 2008-08-14

0 comments so far

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: